Westpac Banking Corporation

Company Description
Westpac Banking Corporation (Westpac) is a banking organization. The Company provides a range of banking and financial services in these markets, including retail, business and institutional banking and wealth management services. Westpac operates in five business divisions: Westpac Retail & Business Banking (Westpac RBB), Westpac Institutional Bank (WIB), St.George Bank, BT Financial Group Australia (BTFG), and New Zealand Banking. Westpac RBB is responsible for sales, marketing and customer service for all consumer and small-to-medium enterprise customers in Australia under the Westpac and RAMS brands. WIB, delivers a range of financial services to commercial, corporate, institutional and government customers either based in, or with interests in, Australia and New Zealand. In June 2011, the Company ceased to be holder in PanAust Limited.
Contact Information
Level 20
275 Kent Street
Sydney NS 2000
Phone: +61 (2) 9293-9270
Fax: +61 (2) 8253-4128
Investor Relations
Corporate History/Profile
Employment Opportunities
Financial Information
News Releases